Fear No Music

A Portland-Oregon contemporary music ensemble, exploring and performing great music of the 20th and 21st centuries, and promoting education and advancement of young composers.

2018-2019 Season

Purchase 2018-2019 individual or subscription tickets now!

Support Fear No Music

Love what we do? Please support Fear No Music. There are many ways to get involved.
At Fear No Music, your dollars and/or volunteer hours go directly towards the music making.

Join our Mailing List